Posted by: balladofyoko | July 22, 2007

Living in Layers

This weekend:

Aikido summer camp*
Aikido summer camp
Talk with boss
Biking**
Taiga art exhibit
Red beans and rice
Aikido summer camp
Dim Sum (again)
Ratatouille
Work (crazy-busy)
Made ratatouille (yum)

On to Monday.

*I haven’t figured out whether coming almost every day for one class is better than coming for all the classes in one day. I missed a lot of my friends’ tests, but caught a lot of the excited energy.
** Total miles this week: ~29 miles

Responses

  1. I’m so glad you actually made ratatouille. After watching the movie, I was craving the stuff.

  2. Dim sum again tasty the second time…
    Next up: Phillies game this Friday!

  3. You can never have enough dim sum.


Categories

